Play-Off

Page: 1
Matches: 31
Final
Sun Apr 18 2021 Tanztee mit Tante Kroxigante (Bastian) 1 - 0 Hashuts Big Ass-Kicking Hats (bloodyluggi)  View 
Semi-finals
Sun Apr 18 2021 Zharrduk Crush (Zagori ) 1 - 1 Hashuts Big Ass-Kicking Hats (bloodyluggi)  View 
Fri Mar 5 2021 Tanztee mit Tante Kroxigante (Bastian) 4 - 0 Loren Leapers (Brandir)  View 
Quarter-finals
Sat Feb 13 2021 Zharrduk Crush (Zagori ) 1 - 0 Zombeat (Wändi)  View 
Thu Jan 28 2021 Loren Leapers (Brandir) 1 - 1 Zärtliche Chaoten (HXH)  View 
Fri Dec 11 2020 Hashuts Big Ass-Kicking Hats (bloodyluggi) 1 - 1 BugmannsBiaBashers (Dirk scholten)  View 
Fri Dec 4 2020 Shillien Knights (shinrahr) 1 - 2 Tanztee mit Tante Kroxigante (Bastian)  View 
Round of 16
Mon Nov 30 2020 Zombeat (Wändi) 2 - 0 Clueless United (Arthur)  View 
Sat Nov 28 2020 Reich und Schön (Hordak) 2 - 3 Loren Leapers (Brandir)  View 
Sun Nov 22 2020 Da Genickbrechaz (Chris40k) 2 - 3 Tanztee mit Tante Kroxigante (Bastian)  View 
Sun Nov 22 2020 BugmannsBiaBashers (Dirk scholten) 2 - 0 Naggarothischer FFV (Kharigor)  View 
Sat Nov 21 2020 Praager Kosaken (barthos88) 0 - 1 Zärtliche Chaoten (HXH)  View 
Tue Nov 17 2020 Mootland Monsters (Fichtl) 1 - 2 Zharrduk Crush (Zagori )  View 
Sun Nov 15 2020 Lech Raiders (FanatiKOr) 1 - 2 Shillien Knights (shinrahr)  View 
Sun Nov 15 2020 Naggaroth Fireballs (Belly Brassknuckle) 1 - 2 Hashuts Big Ass-Kicking Hats (bloodyluggi)  View 
Round: 1
Sun Nov 15 2020 Da Genickbrechaz (Chris40k) 2 - 1 Die Snogglox´s (Philip)  View 
Sun Nov 15 2020 Freilos (root) 0 - 2 Clueless United (Arthur)  View 
Sat Nov 14 2020 Lech Raiders (FanatiKOr) 2 - 0 Freilos (root)  View 
Fri Nov 13 2020 Ugly Princesses (Micha) 0 - 2 Loren Leapers (Brandir)  View 
Sun Nov 8 2020 Naggaroth Fireballs (Belly Brassknuckle) 2 - 0 Freilos (root)  View 
Fri Nov 6 2020 Freilos (root) 0 - 2 Naggarothischer FFV (Kharigor)  View 
Mon Nov 2 2020 METEORS (picksix) 1 - 2 Zombeat (Wändi)  View 
Sun Nov 1 2020 Freilos (root) 0 - 2 Tanztee mit Tante Kroxigante (Bastian)  View 
Wed Oct 28 2020 Reich und Schön (Hordak) 2 - 0 Freilos (root)  View 
Wed Oct 28 2020 Freilos (root) 0 - 2 Zärtliche Chaoten (HXH)  View 
Tue Oct 27 2020 Shillien Knights (shinrahr) 3 - 2 Käptn Grogbarts Basementkorsaren (Fabian)  View 
Mon Oct 26 2020 Jay´s Archons (Jay_Hay) 1 - 2 Zharrduk Crush (Zagori )  View 
Sun Oct 25 2020 Blood Bowlika (Ghostbuster) 0 - 2 Hashuts Big Ass-Kicking Hats (bloodyluggi)  View 
Sun Oct 25 2020 BugmannsBiaBashers (Dirk scholten) 2 - 0 Whisper in the Wind (Olaf_Berserker )  View 
Sun Oct 25 2020 Praager Kosaken (barthos88) 2 - 0 The Boneheads (Podi)  View 
Sun Oct 25 2020 Mootland Monsters (Fichtl) 2 - 0 Freilos (root)  View